4 New Square Chambers wins Professional Negligence Set of the Year at Who’s Who Legal Awards 2023

News & Judgments
14 November 2023

We are delighted to have been named ‘Professional Negligence Set of the Year ’ at the prestigious Who’s Who Legal Awards 2023.

This award recognises 4 New Square’s involvement in many of the most high profile, complex and ground breaking professional negligence cases over the last year and is testament to our position as the pre-eminent set in this area.

Please visit our Professional Negligence expertise page or contact our clerks for more information on our barristers who specialise in this area.

Related areas



Popular resources

Four Fundamentals of Limitation Periods in Contract and Tort Claims

By Carl Troman, Barrister and Mediator at 4 New Square Four key points…

Discover more

Stay of proceedings before serving a claim form

What should claimants do when limitation is about to expire? Noting…

Discover more

Why are there so many cases against lawyers for contempt of court?

There has been a spate of cases in the past couple of…

Discover more

If you would like to know more or have a question please talk to our clerks

Portfolio Builder

Select the expertise that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Title Type CV Email

Remove All


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)