Our People

Members of Chambers

Justin Fenwick KC

Call: 1980 Silk: 1993

Roger Stewart KC

Call: 1986 Silk: 2001

Patrick Lawrence KC

Call: 1985 Silk: 2002

David Halpern KC

Call: 1978 Silk: 2006

Graeme McPherson KC

Call: 1993 Silk: 2008

Ben Hubble KC

Call: 1992 Silk: 2009

Ben Elkington KC, FCIArb

Call: 1996 Silk: 2012

Graham Chapman KC

Call: 1998 Silk: 2014

Nicole Sandells KC

Call: 1994 Silk: 2018

Daniel Saoul KC

Call: 2008 Silk: 2019

Richard Liddell KC

Call: 1999 Silk: 2020

George Spalton KC

Call: 2004 Silk: 2021

Matthew Bradley KC

Call: 2004 Silk: 2022

Nigel Burroughs

Call: 1991

Michael Bowmer

Call: 1997

Lucy Colter

Call: 2008

Ben Smiley

Call: 2009

Nicholas Broomfield

Call: 2010

Anthony Jones

Call: 2011

Saaman Pourghadiri

Call: 2012

Mark Cullen

Call: 2013

Simon Teasdale

Call: 2015

William Harman

Call: 2016

Stephen Ryan

Call: 2016

Hannah Daly

Call: 2017

Will Cook

Call: 2019

If you would like to know more or have a question please talk to our clerks

Portfolio Builder

Select the expertise that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Title Type CV Email

Remove All


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)