Our People

Members of Chambers

Justin Fenwick KC

Call: 1980 Silk: 1993

David Halpern KC

Call: 1978 Silk: 2006

Graeme McPherson KC

Call: 1993 Silk: 2008

Ben Elkington KC, FCIArb

Call: 1996 Silk: 2012

Graham Chapman KC

Call: 1998 Silk: 2014

Neil Hext KC

Call: 1995 Silk: 2015

Nicole Sandells KC

Call: 1994 Silk: 2018

Daniel Saoul KC

Call: 2008 Silk: 2019

Richard Liddell KC

Call: 1999 Silk: 2020

Clare Dixon KC

Call: 2002 Silk: 2021

George Spalton KC

Call: 2004 Silk: 2021

Helen Evans KC

Call: 2001 Silk: 2022

Matthew Bradley KC

Call: 2004 Silk: 2022

Michael Bowmer

Call: 1997

Tim Chelmick

Call: 2004

Shail Patel

Call: 2006

Tom Asquith

Call: 2007

Lucy Colter

Call: 2008

Tom Shepherd

Call: 2008

Nicholas Broomfield

Call: 2010

Saaman Pourghadiri

Call: 2012

Mark Cullen

Call: 2013

Diarmuid Laffan

Call: 2014

William Harman

Call: 2016

Seohyung Kim

Call: 2016

Dr Benjamin Archer

Call: 2017

Hannah Daly

Call: 2017

Ian McDonald

Call: 2017

Melody Hadfield

Call: 2018

Carola Binney

Call: 2019

Will Cook

Call: 2019

William Birch

Call: 2021

Ed Grigg

Call: 2021

If you would like to know more or have a question please talk to our clerks

Portfolio Builder

Select the expertise that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Title Type CV Email

Remove All


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)