Our People

Members of Chambers

Nicholas Bacon KC

Call: 1992 Silk: 2010

Patrick Lawrence KC

Call: 1985 Silk: 2002

Benjamin Williams KC

Call: 1994 Silk: 2015

Paul Mitchell KC

Call: 1999 Silk: 2016

Robert Marven KC

Call: 1994 Silk: 2018

Daniel Saoul KC

Call: 2008 Silk: 2019

Roger Mallalieu KC

Call: 1998 Silk: 2020

Richard Liddell KC

Call: 1999 Silk: 2020

George Spalton KC

Call: 2004 Silk: 2021

Shail Patel KC

Call: 2006 Silk: 2024

Paul Parker

Call: 1986

Hugh Evans

Call: 1987

Andrew Nicol

Call: 1991

Nicola Shaldon

Call: 1994

Stephen Innes

Call: 2000

Carl Troman

Call: 2001

Tim Chelmick

Call: 2004

Kendrah Potts

Call: 2017    Solicitor: 2006

George McDonald

Call: 2007

Tom Shepherd

Call: 2008

Ben Smiley

Call: 2009

Pippa Manby

Call: 2010

Benjamin Fowler

Call: 2011

Saaman Pourghadiri

Call: 2012

Matthew Waszak

Call: 2012

Theo Barclay

Call: 2013

Simon Teasdale

Call: 2015

Hannah Daly

Call: 2017

John Williams

Call: 2017

Ed Grigg

Call: 2021

If you would like to know more or have a question please talk to our clerks

Portfolio Builder

Select the expertise that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Title Type CV Email

Remove All


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)