Our People

Members of Chambers

David Halpern KC

Call: 1978 Silk: 2006

Hugh Jory KC

Call: 1992 Silk: 2014

Nicole Sandells KC

Call: 1994 Silk: 2018

Daniel Saoul KC

Call: 2008 Silk: 2019

George Spalton KC

Call: 2004 Silk: 2021

Matthew Bradley KC

Call: 2004 Silk: 2022

Nigel Burroughs

Call: 1991

Michael Bowmer

Call: 1997

Tom Shepherd

Call: 2008

Ben Smiley

Call: 2009

Benjamin Fowler

Call: 2011

Saaman Pourghadiri

Call: 2012

Mark Cullen

Call: 2013

Simon Teasdale

Call: 2015

Usman Roohani

Call: 2016

Dr Benjamin Archer

Call: 2017

Hannah Daly

Call: 2017

John Williams

Call: 2017

Carola Binney

Call: 2019

William Birch

Call: 2021

Ed Grigg

Call: 2021

Camilla Cockerill

Call: 2022

Garry Borland KC

Call: 2000 (Scottish Bar), 2014 (English Bar) Silk: 2014

Arvind Nayar SA

Arvind Nayar SA

Call: 1997 (Indian Bar) Silk: 2017(SENIOR ADVOCATE, INDIAN BAR)

If you would like to know more or have a question please talk to our clerks

Portfolio Builder

Select the expertise that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Title Type CV Email

Remove All


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)