Our People

Members of Chambers

Murray Rosen KC

Call: 1976 Silk: 1993

Patrick Lawrence KC

Call: 1985 Silk: 2002

David Halpern KC

Call: 1978 Silk: 2006

Hugh Jory KC

Call: 1992 Silk: 2014

Neil Hext KC

Call: 1995 Silk: 2015

Paul Mitchell KC

Call: 1999 Silk: 2016

Nicole Sandells KC

Call: 1994 Silk: 2018

Siân Mirchandani KC, FCIArb

Call: 1997 Silk: 2019

Daniel Saoul KC

Call: 2008 Silk: 2019

George Spalton KC

Call: 2004 Silk: 2021

Matthew Bradley KC

Call: 2004 Silk: 2022

Shail Patel KC

Call: 2006 Silk: 2024

Paul Parker

Call: 1986

Nigel Burroughs

Call: 1991

Charles Phipps

Call: 1992

Michael Bowmer

Call: 1997

Scott Allen

Call: 2000

Stephen Innes

Call: 2000

Benjamin Wood

Call: 2005

Thomas Ogden

Call: 2008

Tom Shepherd

Call: 2008

Ben Smiley

Call: 2009

Nicholas Broomfield

Call: 2010

Benjamin Fowler

Call: 2011

Saaman Pourghadiri

Call: 2012

Seohyung Kim

Call: 2016

Hannah Daly

Call: 2017

John Williams

Call: 2017

Camilla Cockerill

Call: 2022

If you would like to know more or have a question please talk to our clerks

Portfolio Builder

Select the expertise that you would like to download or add to the portfolio

Download    Add to portfolio   
Title Type CV Email

Remove All


Click here to share this shortlist.
(It will expire after 30 days.)